SECA Charity Contacts

America's Best Charities
100 Smith Ranch Road
Suite 122
San Rafael, CA 94903
Jesse Beisler,
800-477-0733 ext 113
campaigns@best-charities.org
Michelle Clancy,
415-925-2604
mclancy@maguireinc.org

America’s Charities
14200 Park Meadow Drive
Suite 330S
Chantilly VA 20151
Lindsay Moore Kosa
703-674-5366
LKosa@charities.org

American Cancer Society
PO Box 10393
Chicago, IL 60610
Maggie LaFleur,
312-598-4985
Maggie.LaFleur@cancer.org

Black United Fund, Inc.
1809 E 71st Street
Chicago, IL 60649
Carolyn Day,
773-324-0494
executivedirector@bufi.org

Community Shares of Illinois
44 E. Main St., Suite 208
Champaign, Il 61820
Keri Hathhorn,
217-352-6533
keri@communitysharesillinois.org

Creating Healthier Communities
1199 N. Fairfax St., Ste. 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Jackie Ruggles,
608-520-4182
jruggles@chcimpact.org

EarthShare
1717 K St. NW Suite 900
Washington DC 20006
Beth Gunter,
800-875-3863
campaigns@earthshare.org

Global Impact
1199 N. Fairfax St., Ste 300
Alexandria, VA 22314
Deanna Neiers,
800-836-4620
engage@charity.org

Special Olympics Illinois
605 E. Willow St.
Normal, IL 61761
Matt Johnson,
309-888-2551
mjohnson@soill.org

UNCF
105 W Adams St, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Christal Stinson,
312-845-2210
cstinson@uncf.org
TeResa Gaddis
Teresa.gaddis@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash, Ste. 107
Springfield, IL 62704
Brandon Blackurn,
217-726-7000
bblackburn@uwcil.org

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 S. Wabash Ave, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Lauren Welke,
312-906-2201
Lauren.welke@liveunitedchicago.org