• (800) 877 8078

SECA Charity Contacts

America's Best Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle
Suite 108
Larkspur, CA 94939
Jesse Beisler
800-477-0733, ext. 113
campaigns@best-charities.org

America’s Charities
14200 Park Meadow Dr.
Suite 330S
Chantilly, VA  20151
Jennifer (Watkins) Lesnick
703-674-5375
Jlesnick@charities.org 

American Cancer Society
1 E. Wacker Drive
Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
Maggie LaFleur
312-598-4985
Maggie.lafleur@cancer.org

American Heart Association
300 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606
Eric Roach
312-476-6617
Eric.Roach@heart.org

Black United Fund, Inc.
1809 E 71st Street,
Suite-200
Chicago, IL 60649
Kacy Bassett
773-793-6486
Kacy@bufi.org

Community Shares of Illinois
44 E Main
Suite 208
Champaign, IL 61820
Keri Hathhorn
708-232-6582
Keri@communitysharesillinois.org

Creating Healthier Communities
1199 N. Fairfax St.
Alexandria, VA  22314
Jackie Ruggles
608-520-4182
Jruggles@chcimpact.org

EarthShare Illinois
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Suite 510
Bethesda, MD  20814
Beth Gunter
240-333-0312
campaign@earthshare.org

Global Impact
1199 N. Fairfax St.
Suite 300
Alexandria, VA  22314
Priti Derrick
charitypartnerships@charity.org
Deanna Neiers
deanna.neiers@charity.org

Special Olympics Illinois
605 E. Willow St.
Normal, IL  61761
Kimberly Wright
309-888-2551
kwright@soill.org

UNCF
105 W Adams St
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Christal Stinson
312-845-2210
Cstinson@uncf.org
Lisa Rollins
Lisa.rollins@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash
Suite 107
Springfield, IL 62704
Jarid Brown
217-726-7000
Jbrown@uwcil.org
(Able to provide assistance in locating local United Way offices)

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 S. Wabash
30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Carla Iwanski
312-906-2204
Carla.Iwanski@uw-mc.org