SECA Charity Contacts

America's Best Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, S-108
Larkspur, CA 94939
Jesse Beisler, 800-477-0733, ext. 113
campaigns@best-charities.org

America’s Charities
14150 Newbrook Dr., Ste. 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
Jennifer (Watkins) Lesnick, 703-674-5375
JLesnick@charities.org

American Cancer Society
4234 N. Knoxville, Ste. B
Peoria, IL 61614
Maggie LaFleur, 312-598-4985
Maggie.LaFleur@cancer.org

American Heart Association
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606
Eric Roach, 312-476-6617
Eric.Roach@heart.org

Black United Fund, Inc.
1809 E 71st Street, S-200
Chicago, IL 60649
Kacy Bassett, 773-793-6486
Kacy@bufi.org

Community Shares of Illinois
18220 Harwood Ave, Ste. 2
Homewood, IL 60430
Keri Hathhorn, 708-991-2996
Keri@communitysharesillinois.org

Creating Healthier Communities
1199 N. Fairfax St., Ste. 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Jackie Ruggles, 608-520-4182
jruggles@chcimpact.org

EarthShare
7735 Old Georgetown Rd, Ste. 510
Bethesda, MD 20814
Beth Gunter, 240-333-0312
campaign@earthshare.org

Global Impact
1199 N. Fairfax St., Ste 300
Alexandria, VA 22314
Deanna Neiers, 703-717-5259
deanna.neiers@charity.org
Priti Derrick, 703-717-5259
charitypartnerships@charity.org

Special Olympics Illinois
605 E. Willow St.
Normal, IL 61761
Kimberly Wright, 309-888-2551
kwright@soill.org

UNCF
105 W Adams St, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Christal Stinson, 312-845-2210
cstinson@uncf.org
Lisa Rollins
Rollins@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash, Ste. 107
Springfield, IL 62704
Jarid Brown, 217-726-7000
jbrown@uwcil.org

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 South Wabash Ave, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Roy Curiale, 312-906-2201
roy.curiale@liveunitedchicago.org