• (800) 877 8078

SECA Advisory Board

Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Director, SECA Statutory Chair

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
312-814-5913
Susana.Mendoza@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Aimee Ayers Mansfield, Deputy Director
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
217-524-6198
Aimee.Mansfield@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Amy Evans, Contributions Coordinator
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL  62704
217-524-6985
Amy.Evans@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Paula Bell
Illinois Department of Revenue

101 W. Jefferson MC 6-500
Springfield, IL  62702
217-785-2607
Paula.Bell@illinois.gov

Rewa Boldrey
Central Management Services
217-524-7241
Rewa.A.Boldrey@illinois.gov

Purnell Borders
Illinois Department on Aging

One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-782-0004
Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov

Melanie Brambila
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

830 S. Spring St.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-524-1877
Melanie.Brambila2@illinois.gov

Carolyn Fields
Central Management Services

100 W. Randolph, Ste. 4-500
Chicago, IL  60601
312-814-2141
Carolyn.Fields@illinois.gov

Gail Hankins
State Universities Civil Service
System

1717 Philo Road, Ste. 24
Urbana, IL  61802
217-560-6203
Gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov

Jennifer Hebel
Commission on Governmental Forecasting
and Accountability

802 Stratton Building
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-6851
Jennifer@ilga.gov

Vickey Longstaff
Department of Innovation & Technology
217-557-8981
vickey.longstaff@illinois.gov

Kathleen Love
Office of the Illinois State Treasurer
Marine Bank Building
1 East Old Capitol Plaza
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 524-4330
klove@illinoistreasurer.gov

Erica Michael
University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza, MS PAC 563
Springfield, IL 62703
217-206-7797
michael.erica@uis.edu

Alicia Passfield
IL Gaming Board
312-814-4742
Alicia.Passfield@illinois.gov

Michele Smith
Employment Security

500 42nd St., Ste. 1
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-794-3631
Michele.v.Smith@illinois.gov

Amy N. Williams
SOS

298 Howlett Building
Springfield, IL 62756
(217) 785-3094
Awilliams3@ilsos.gov

Sara Wooley, Legal
Senior Compliance Officer
Office of the Comptroller

325 W Adams
Springfield, IL  62704
217-558-3721
Sara.Wooley@illinoiscomptroller.gov