SECA Advisory Board

Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Director, SECA Statutory Chair

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
312-814-5913
Susana.Mendoza@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Aimee Ayers Mansfield, Deputy Director
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
217-524-6198
Aimee.Mansfield@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Amy Evans, Contributions Coordinator
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL  62704
217-524-6985
Amy.Evans@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Tim Blair
Executive Secretary Statutory
Jessica Blood, Designee
State Retirement Systems

2101 S Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62794-9255
217-785-7016
Tim.Blair@srs.illinois.gov
Jessica.Blood@srs.illinois.gov

Trevor Blome
Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams,
Springfield, 62704,
217-558-0588
trevor.blome@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Rewa Boldrey
Central Management Services

1924 S. 10 ½ Street,
Springfield, 62703
217-524-7241
Rewa.A.Boldrey@illinois.gov

Purnell Borders
Illinois Department on Aging

One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-782-0004
Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov

Melanie Brambila
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

830 S. Spring St.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-524-1877
Melanie.Brambila2@illinois.gov

Carolyn Fields
Central Management Services

555 W. Monroe,
Ste 1300, Chicago, 60661
Carolyn.Fields@illinois.gov

Tracey A. Kenney
Commission on Equity and Inclusion

115 S. LaSalle Street,
Suite 4N, Chicago, IL 60603
773-771-2171
Tracey.Kenney@Illinois.gov

Erica Michael
University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza, MS PAC 563
Springfield, IL 62703
217-206-7797
michael.erica@uis.edu

Heidi Noel
Illinois State Treasurer

Marine Bank Building,
1 East Old Capitol Plaza
217-558-0588
hnoel@illinoistreasurer.gov

Alicia Passfield
IL Gaming Board

160 N. LaSalle St.,
Chicago, 60601
Alicia.Passfield@illinois.gov

Michele Smith
Employment Security

500 42nd St., Ste. 1
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-794-3631
Michele.v.Smith@illinois.gov

Amy N. Williams
Secretary of State

298 Howlett Building
Springfield, IL 62756
(217) 785-3094
Awilliams3@ilsos.gov

Sara Wooley, Legal
Senior Compliance Officer
Office of the Comptroller

325 W Adams
Springfield, IL  62704
217-558-3721
Sara.Wooley@illinoiscomptroller.gov