Salary Database Salary Database

The Employee Database tracks salary information on state employees from the current year as well as previous years. Search by agency, individual name, position, salary, or even year of service.

Please Enter Search Criteria.
Employee's Last Name
Issue Year
Agency
Position
Salary Range
$0
$400k
Records found: 30

Issue Year: 2023

Name Agency Position Last Paid
Rate of Pay
YTD Gross
AGUILAR, MELISSA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 6,900 $ 95,000
ANDERSON, BRANDY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 91,200
BAILEY, VALENCIA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,200 $ 82,200
BARNES, JANINE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,000 $ 106,200
BELLESS, GAIL DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 87,700
BROWN, DAPHNE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,000 $ 92,000
CAIN, ASHLEY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,000 $ 87,200
CEPERICH, ASHLEY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2023 $ 5,800 $ 70,100
CORIANO, CARMEN DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,600 $ 90,900
DALTON, LOUIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 87,600
DREAN, CORA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 6,600 $ 96,900
EDWARDS, ANDREW DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,200 $ 82,400
GREEN, LARRY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 86,700
HAAGE, JUSTIN DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 87,600
HANLEY, LYNNETTE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 100,700
HERNANDEZ, CYNTHIA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 6,900 $ 99,200
HUFF, CHINESA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,000 $ 77,200
INGRAM, CONSTANCE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 88,200
JOHNSON, TARA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 97,400
JONES, CAROLINE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 92,500
KIRKHAM, RITA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,200 $ 88,300
LEGRAND, DENA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2023 $ 6,600 $ 77,300
MCKINNEY, JOHANNA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 6,600 $ 77,600
MORIN-ADUSEI, LYNN DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 104,100
NELSON, PATRICIA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 114,700
ORTIZ, MARIBEL DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,700 $ 109,600
ROHMAN, ERIC DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 5,800 $ 53,200
SMITH, GAIL DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 98,600
URBAN, CHRISTINA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/29/2023 $ 7,300 $ 100,500
WOODS, AMBER DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2023 $ 6,600 $ 77,300

Pursuant to Public Act 100-0253, the rate of pay and year to date gross have been rounded.