Employee Salary Database

The Employee Database tracks salary information on state employees from the current year as well as previous years. Search by agency, individual name, position, salary, or even year of service.

Employee's Last Name
Issue Year
Agency
Position
Salary Range
$0
$400k
Records found: 38

Issue Year: 2018

Name Agency Position Last Paid
Rate of Pay
YTD Gross
BLACK, LEANNETTE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/24/2018 $ 6,300 $ 9,400
BOLDEN, RICHARD DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 6,300 $ 700
BROWN, DAPHNE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 4,200 $ 49,400
CRADDOCK, BRETT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 6,300 $ 700
DALTON, LOUIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 75,200
DAVIS-NEWMAN, LILA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 5,700 $ 700
ESCO, MELVA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 01/25/2018 $ 6,300 $ 4,900
EYE, STACI DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 76,100
FISCHER, VALERIE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 75,600
GALLAGHER, JOANNE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 6,300 $ 700
GRAY, THEROUX DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 6,300 $ 82,300
HAAGE, JUSTIN DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 76,300
HANLEY, LYNNETTE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 5,400 $ 68,000
HARTMANN, DEBRA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,000 $ 72,500
INGRAM, CONSTANCE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 76,100
JACOB, TYRA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,000 $ 42,800
KORAB, CYNTHIA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 5,700 $ 1,300
LYNCH, KELLY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 10/12/2018 $ 6,200 $ 70,100
MEYER, PAMELA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 6,200 $ 76,300
MONTALBANO, DONNA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 4,800 $ 53,400
MOORE, MILLICENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 77,700
MORIN-ADUSEI, LYNN DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,000 $ 72,900
NELSON-REYNOLDS, DELOLA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 6,300 $ 78,000
NEUBAUER, TANA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,500 $ 79,100
ORTIZ, MARIBEL DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,600 $ 80,400
PAGAN, MINERVA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,600 $ 47,100
PEREZ, YOLANDA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 6,500 $ 800
PROSSER, TIMOTHY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 4,200 $ 48,000
RASH, KARA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 75,600
RENFROE, ISAAC DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,300 $ 76,500
RHOADS, CHRISTOPHER DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,000 $ 73,300
RICHARDSON, DEBORAH DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,200 $ 75,500
SEANIOR, TESSA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 5,400 $ 60,500
SEIZ, JOSEPH DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 5,700 $ 1,700
SMITH, GAIL DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/28/2018 $ 6,000 $ 72,500
SWANSON, SHARON DEPARTMENT OF HEALTHCARE AND FAMILY SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 12/21/2018 $ 5,400 $ 66,200
TAYLOR, MARVA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 08/25/2018 $ 7,300 $ 500
WATSON, ROSA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES P A QUALITY CONTROL REVIEWER I 01/12/2018 $ 6,300 $ 18,100

Pursuant to Public Act 100-0253, the rate of pay and year to date gross have been rounded

 

 

Looking for The Ledger? You found it! The name has been updated for clarity, but the content remains the same.