SECA Charity Contacts

America’s Best Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle
Suite 108
Larkspur, CA 94939
Jesse Beisler
800-477-0733, ext. 113
campaigns@best-charities.org

America’s Charities
14150 Newbrook Dr.
Suite 110
Chantilly, VA  20151
Jennifer Watkins
703-674-5375
Jwatkins@charities.org 

Creating Healthier Communities
1199 N. Fairfax St.
Alexandria, VA  22314
Jackie Ruggles
608-520-4182
Jruggles@chcimpact.org

American Cancer Society
4234 N. Knoxville
Suite B
Peoria, IL 61614
David Shindley
309-668-5529
David.Shindley@cancer.org

Black United Fund, Inc.
1809 E 71st Street,
Suite-200
Chicago, IL 60649
Iris Dunmore
773-324-0494
Iris@bufi.org

EarthShare Illinois
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Suite 510
Bethesda, MD  20814
Beth Gunter
540-353-3645
campaign@earthshare.org

American Heart Association
300 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606
Eric Roach
312-476-6617
Eric.Roach@heart.org

Community Shares of Illinois
43 E Main
Suite 208
Champaign, IL 61820
Keri Hathhorn
708-837-8516
Keri@communitysharesillinois.org

Global Impact
1199 N. Fairfax St.
Suite 300
Alexandria, VA  22314
Priti Derrick
charitypartnerships@charity.org
Deanna Neiers
deanna.neiers@charity.org

Special Olympics Illinois
605 E. Willow St.
Normal, IL  61761
Shelley Chenoweth
SChenoweth@soill.org

UNCF
105 W Adams St
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Christal Stinson
312-85-2210
Cstinson@uncf.org
Lisa Rollins
Lisa.rollins@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash
Suite 107
Springfield, IL 62704
John Kelker
217-726-7000
Jkelker@uwcil.org
Jarid Brown
217-726-7000
Jbrown@uwcil.org
(Able to provide assistance in locating local United Way offices)

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 S. Wabash
30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Carla Iwanski
312-906-2204
Carla.Iwanski@uw-mc.org