SECA Advisory Board

Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Director, SECA Statutory Chair

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
312-814-5913
Susana.Mendoza@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Aimee Ayers Mansfield, Deputy Director
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
217-524-6198
Aimee.Mansfield@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Amy Evans, Contributions Coordinator
Illinois Office of Comptroller

325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL  62704
217-524-6985
Amy.Evans@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Heather Robinson,
SECA Administrative Assistant

Illinois Office of Comptroller
325 W. Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62704
217-557-5384
Heather.robinson@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Carolyn Fields
Central Management Services

100 W. Randolph, Ste. 4-500
Chicago, IL  60601
312-814-2141
Carolyn.Fields@illinois.gov

Tim Blair
Executive Secretary Statutory
Jessica Blood, Designee
State Retirement Systems

2101 S Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL  62794-9255
217-785-7016
Tim.Blair@srs.illinois.gov
Jessica.Blood@srs.illinois.gov

Purnell Borders
Illinois Department on Aging

One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-782-0004
Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov

Gail Hankins
State Universities Civil Service
System

1717 Philo Road, Ste. 24
Urbana, IL  61802
217-560-6203
Gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov

Jennifer Hebel
Commission on Governmental Forecasting
and Accountability

802 Stratton Building
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-6851
Jennifer@ilga.gov

Michelle Silver
Natural Resources

One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL  62702
217-785-8610
Michelle.Silver@illinois.gov

Michele Smith
Employment Security

500 42nd St., Ste. 1
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-794-3631
Michele.v.Smith@illinois.gov

Sara Wooley, Legal
Senior Compliance Officer
Office of the Comptroller

325 W Adams
Springfield, IL  62704
217-558-3721
Sara.Wooley@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Dara Matson
Illinois Department of Corrections

1301 Concordia Court
PO Box 19277
Springfield, IL  62794-9277
217-558-2200 X5551
Dara.Matson@illinois.gov

Kim Donahue
Illinois State Police

9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-294-4626
Kim.Donahue@illinois.gov

Vickey Longstaff
Department of Innovation & Technology
217-557-8981
vickey.longstaff@illinois.gov